Meet the Sales Team

Will Walsh

Will Walsh

Experience in the travel industry:

Over 20 years

What cruise ships and itineraries have you been on?

Norwegian Cruises: NCL Epic & NCL Escape Princess Cruises: Sky & Crown Princess Royal Caribbean: Serenade, Voyager, Allure, Brilliance, Monarch & Wonder of the Seas Celebrity Cruises: Celebrity Eclipse & Beyond MSC Cruises: MSC Bellissima, MSC Preziosa, MSC Seaview, MSC Merviglia & MSC Magnifica

Direct Line: 01 539 77 96

Email: willw@clickandgo.com

Zita Ford

Zita Ford

Experience in the travel industry:

28 years

What cruise ships and itineraries have you been on?

Norwegian Cruises: NCL Encore Princess Cruises: Crown Princess Royal Caribbean: Liberty, Harmony & Navigator of the Seas

Direct Line: 01 539 77 87

Email: zitaf@clickandgo.com

Wendy McCartney

Wendy McCartney

Experience in the travel industry:

20 years

What cruise ships and itineraries have you been on?

Norwegian Cruises: NCL Epic Princess Cruises: Crown & Regal Princess Royal Caribbean: Liberty, Oasis of the Seas and Symphony of the Seas

Direct Line: 01 539 77 58

Email: wendymc@clickandgo.com

Brian Purcell

Brian Purcell

Experience in the travel industry:

Over 10 years

What cruise ships and itineraries have you been on?

Royal Caribbean: Brilliance & Wonder of the Seas MSC Cruises: MSC Bellissima

Direct Line: 01 539 77 94

Email: brianp@clickandgo.com

Michelle McMullen

Michelle McMullen

Experience in the travel industry:

Over 15 years

What cruise ships and itineraries have you been on?

Royal Caribbean: Wonder of the Seas Celebrity Cruises: Celebrity Beyond MSC Cruises: MSC Seashore

Direct Line: 01 539 77 43

Email: michellem@clickandgo.com

Jodie Geoghegan

Jodie Geoghegan

Experience in the travel industry:

Over 20 years

What cruise ships and itineraries have you been on?

Royal Caribbean: Explorer of the Seas (twice) MSC Cruises: MSC Fantasia

Direct Line: 01 539 77 95

Email: jodieg@clickandgo.com

Janice Kehoe

Janice Kehoe

Experience in the travel industry:

Over 22 years

What cruise ships and itineraries have you been on?

Princess Cruises: Princess Pacific Royal Caribbean: Explorer of the Seas

Direct Line: 01 539 77 66

Email: janicek@clickandgo.com

Breda Murtagh

Breda Murtagh

Experience in the travel industry:

Over 23 years

What cruise ships and itineraries have you been on?

Royal Caribbean: Explorer of the Seas (twice) MSC Cruises: MSC Fantasia

Direct Line: 01 539 77 02

Email: bredam@clickandgo.com

Exclusive holiday offers

Send me exclusive deals and travel inspiration.